Watch the video for each booking to prepare. Pay attention to the details and try to remember them. Sometimes it is worth pausing the video and imagining the situation. Feel free to let us know in the comments when booking what you want to practice in the driving lesson.

Also check out our YouTube channel to stay up to date. Of course, we look forward to every subscription or like, if the videos have helped you.

We look forward to driving school with you!

Learning videos for the first driving lessons

The first driving lessons are all about vehicle knowledge and first experiences with traffic. Whether roundabouts, light signals, correct turning or the different streets: In “Driving in traffic” you can see what awaits you. The best thing to do is watch the videos, take a few driving lessons until you feel safe and then practice specifically the individual situations. Before that, the videos will help you again. The key is often repetition. Try to practice the individual situations until you have automated them. Allow enough time for this.

Maneuver videos

Before we go into the more complex traffic situations, you should have your vehicle perfectly under control. The maneuvers are the perfect exercise to learn the interaction of steering, accelerator pedal and brakes. Here, too, it is advisable to come to the driving lesson prepared to save time. You will notice that the correct positioning of the vehicle is very important.

Videos for driving school in English

Here you can find the first two tutorials in English. We also offer driving lessons in English, Spanish and French. You can change the language of our website at any time in the menu.
If you want to change your driving license in Switzerland, you will find our instructions here.

Schaue dir bei jeder Buchung das entsprechende Video an um dich vorzubereiten. Achte dabei auch auf die Details und probiere dir diese zu merken. Manchmal lohnt es sich das Video zu pausieren und sich die Situation vorzustellen. Schreibe uns gerne bei der Buchung in den Kommentaren, was du in der Fahrstunde üben willst.

Schaue ausserdem auf unserem YouTube Kanal vorbei, um immer auf dem Laufenden zu bleiben. Wir freuen uns natürlich über jedes Abo oder ein Like, wenn dir die Videos geholfen haben.

Wir freuen uns auf die Fahrschule mit dir!

Lernvideos für die ersten Fahrstunden

In den ersten Fahrstunden geht es vor allem um die Fahrzeugkenntnisse und die ersten Erfahrungen mit dem Verkehr. Ob Kreisel, Lichtsignale, richtiges Abbiegen oder die verschiedenen Strassen: In „Fahren im Verkehr“ siehst du was dich alles erwartet. Am besten schaust du dir die Videos an, nimmst einige Fahrstunden, bis du dich sicher fühlst und übst dann spezifisch die einzelnen Situationen. Davor helfen dir die Videos wiederum. Der Schlüssel liegt dabei häufig in der Wiederholung. Versuche die einzelnen Situationen so lange zu üben, bis du sie automatisiert hast. Rechne dabei genügend Zeit ein.

Manöver-Videos

Bevor wir zu den komplexeren Verkehrssituationen gehen, solltest du dein Fahrzeug perfekt im Griff haben. Die Manöver sind dabei die perfekte Übung um das Zusammenspiel von Lenkung, Fahrpedal und Bremsen zu lernen. Auch hier empfiehlt es sich, vorbereitet in die Fahrstunde zu kommen um Zeit zu sparen. Du wirst merken, dass besonders die richtige Positionierung des Fahrzeuges sehr wichtig ist.

Videos für Fahrschule in Englisch

Hier findest du die ersten beiden Tutorials noch in Englisch. Wir bieten die Fahrstunden ebenfalls in Englisch, Spanisch und Französisch an. Im Menü kannst du jederzeit die Sprache unserer Webseite anpassen.
Falls du deinen Führerschein in der Schweiz umschreiben willst, findest du hier unsere Anleitung.